​​​​​Marengo County Emergency Communications District

​​​​​Marengo County Emergency Communications District

About Us

Marengo County 911 is a division of County government.  A Board of Directors is appointed by the County Commission to oversee the operation of the 911 system.

The Board employs an Executive Director to implement the Board's policies and to manage the day to day operation of the system. The Executive Director hires and supervises staff as authorized by the Board to ensure the efficient operation of the 911 system. 

Board Members

Tommie Reese - Chairman                                                  Bruce Baker - Co - Chairman

Carolyn Rogers                                                                        Joseph Hudson

Bill Mason                                                                                 Ricky Hall



Kevin McKinney - Director

Jennifer Robertson - Assistant Director / Dispatcher


A minimum of a two dispatchers/telecommunicators are on duty 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and  365 days a year.

Shifts are divided into 12 hour days and 12 hour nights and run from 7 til 7. 

Shameka Fluker - Dispatcher

Shemeca Wilson - Dispatcher

Valada Dunning - Dispatcher

Natrina Wilson - Dispatcher

Monique Holt - Dispatcher

Cliff Scarbrough - Dispatcher

Kim Carter - Dispatcher

Audrey Anderson - Dispatcher